Below is the Tracklist ”Revival”:

1. Walk On Water (feat. Beyoncé)

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic (feat. PHRESHER)

4. Untouchable

5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)

10. Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)

11. Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Needed Me (feat. P!nk)

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose

Launched with Aftermath / Shady / Interscope Records, the album “Revival” is produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin. 19 tracks, including Untouchable and Walk On Water (featuring Beyonce), the album also includes collaborations with Alicia Keys, Pink, Ed Sheeran, Skylar Gray, Kehlani, PHRESHER or X Ambassadors.

“Revival” is released 4 years after the album “The Marshall Mathers LP 2”, which debuted first in the Billboard 200 chart.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.